10 resources that are extremely helpful AFTER you graduate

Life After College with Tammie

Now that you’re out of school, the world is at your fingertips. Literally. Technology offers us more opportunities than ever before…opportunities to learn, live, laugh and explore. Below is a list of some of the resources that I found most important as I make my way into adulthood. Let me know in the comment section below which one is most important to you.

  1. http://www.irs.gov
    Your taxes are coming! Your taxes are coming! Just kidding. They’re already here. Make sure you familiarize yourself with this website because you’ll be using this very soon, if you haven’t started already.
  2. http://www.indeed.com
    Personally, I like Indeed because it seems to be the most reliable when it comes to job searching. However, you can use whatever job site works best for you. What I like to do with this site is use it as a starting point for my search. And once I find the…

View original post 456 more words

2 thoughts on “10 resources that are extremely helpful AFTER you graduate

Leave a Reply

